Welcome to Ananda Mandir

Ananda Mandir is not just another temple. It is a Bengali religious and cultural center where opportunities to participate in the arts abound,whether it be classes or community events and gatherings. Come and spend some time here, talk to Biswabhai, our resident priest, and feel the power of faith. Volunteer for various activities and make a difference to the community.

 

Darshan and Puja Hours : 9 AM to 11:30 AM and 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM (Time subject to change without notice, depending on circumstances)  






Your Generous Donation for Construction will be Highly Appreciated

Puja & Events - April, 2014

Basanti Puja
4-9th April, Fri - Wed
View Details


Ram Nabami Puja
8th April, Tuesday
View Details


Nil Yatra (morning) & Satyanarayan
13 April, Sunday
View Details


Chaitra Sankranti
14 April, Monday
View Details


Poila Baishakh
15 April, Tuesday
View Details


Shyama Puja
28 April, Monday
View Details



Puja & Events - May, 2014

Akshaya Tritiya
2 May, Friday
View Details


Ram Thakur Smaranotsav (Kirtan & Satyanarayan)
4 May, Sunday
View Details


Satyanarayan Puja
11 May, Sunday
View Details


Pholoharini Kalika Puja
28 May, Wednesday
View Details